Navigate Up
Sign In

 Parental Involvement

Your involvement in school activities demonstrates to your child an interest in his/her education and that you value their learning. The following are some ways in which parents can help:

  • Listen to your child and respond positively about school activities.
  • Assist teachers by helping in the classroom as requested
  • Become actively involved in the P & F Association
  • Assist other parents with tuckshop, working bees, social functions and fund-raising activities.
  • Attend class/school Masses and liturgies.
  • Attend General Parent Meetings/Information Nights
  • Read the weekly Newsletters.

Get involved! 

If you are interested in organising, supporting or joining any of these groups, or if you would just like some further information, please get in touch with us via the P&F email accounts:
 

Mater Dei P&F Association

pandf@materdeipandf.org.au

​Directory Mater Dei

directory@materdeipandf.org.au

Tuckshop Mater Dei ​

tuckshop@materdeipandf.org.au

Dance Mater Dei ​

dance@materdeipandf.org.au

Music Mater Dei ​

music@materdeipandf.org.au

MIM Mater Dei  ​

mim@materdeipandf.org.au

Sustainability Committee​

sustainability@materdeipandf.org.au

Social Committee​

social@materdeipandf.org.au​

Race Day

raceday@materdeipandf.org.au​ 

​​Accounts (For enquiries regarding invoices/reimbursement)

accounts@materdeipandf.org.au​